Personal

Filtrera
Förbundsledning
Administration
Förebyggande
Utbildning
Räddningstjänst
Säkerhet
Trygghetscenter

Förbundsledning

Nils Weslien
Förbundsdirektör/räddningschef

054-540 28 32

nils.weslien@karlstad.se

Administration

Växel
Växel

054-540 28 80

raddningstjansten@karlstad.se

Reception
Reception

054-540 28 81

raddningstjansten@karlstad.se

Erik Ramsell
Administrativ chef

054-540 28 68

erik.ramsell@karlstad.se

Mary-Ann Lindgren
Assistent

054-540 28 48

mary-ann.lindgren@karlstad.se

Josefin Nyberg
Ekonom

054-540 28 07

josefin.nyberg@karlstad.se

Birgitta Johansson
Kommunikatör

054-540 28 10

birgitta.johansson@karlstad.se

Frida Orlinder
Kommunikatör

054-540 28 04

frida.orlinder@karlstad.se

Mats-Ove Norrman
Koordinator RIB/IT

054-540 28 62

mats-ove.norrman@karlstad.se

Förebyggande

Hans Berged
Stf. räddningschef, avdelningschef

054-540 28 17

hans.berged@karlstad.se

Henrik Kindberg
Brandinspektör

054-540 28 18

henrik.kindberg@karlstad.se

Magnus Lundqvist
Brandingenjör

054-540 28 19

magnus.lundqvist@karlstad.se

Mattias Huss Malmborg
Brandinspektör

054-540 13 69

mattias.huss.malmborg@karlstad.se

Ola Åkesson
Brandingenjör

054-540 28 20

ola.akesson@karlstad.se

Utbildning

Roger Hesselius
Enhetschef utbildningsenheten

054-540 28 51

roger.hesselius@karlstad.se

Lennart Thorin
Instruktör

054-540 28 83

lennart.thorin@karlstad.se

Morgan Michel
Instruktör 50 %

054-540 28 50

morgan.michel@karlstad.se

Dennis Johansson
Kursadministratör

054-540 28 53

dennis.johansson@karlstad.se

Räddningstjänst

Björn Johansson
Avdelningschef

054-540 28 61

bjorn.johansson2@karlstad.se

Stephan Swartz
Övningsansvarig

054-540 28 22

stephan.swartz@karlstad.se

Mats-Ove Norrman
Administratör

054-540 28 62

mats-ove.norrman@karlstad.se

Claes-Henrik Silfver
Stationschef Karlstad

054-540 28 23

claes-henrik.silfver@karlstad.se

Morgan Palmquist
Operativt ansvarig

054-540 28 42

morgan.palmquist@karlstad.se

Jan Thor
Operativt ansvarig

054-540 28 70

jan.thor@karlstad.se

Mattias Arvidsson
Operativt ansvarig

054-540 28 94

mattias.arvidsson@karlstad.se

Thomas Hörnström
Operativt ansvarig

054-540 28 36

thomas.hornstrom@karlstad.se

Tony Falk
Gruppchef utvecklingsgruppen

054-540 28 11

tony.falk@karlstad.se

Lars Ambjörnsson
Brandman med fastighetsansvar

054-540 28 09

lars.ambjornsson@karlstad.se

Utvecklingsgruppens expedition
Utvecklingsgruppens expedition

054-540 28 21

raddningstjansten@karlstad.se

Per Wallgren
Trygghetsarbete unga

054-540 28 12

per.wallgren@karlstad.se

Peter Olsson
Verkstadsförman

054-540 28 55

peter.olsson2@karlstad.se

Säkerhet

Pia Holmstrand
Avdelningschef

054-540 28 08

pia.holmstrand@karlstad.se

Morgan Michel
Säkerhetskoordinator 50 %

054-540 28 50

morgan.michel@karlstad.se

Malin Larsson
Säkerhetskoordinator

054-540 28 15

malin.larsson2@karlstad.se

Sofia Palmberg
Säkerhetskoordinator

054-540 28 60

sofia.palmberg@karlstad.se

Jonas Gerborn
Säkerhetskoordinator

054-540 28 92

jonas.gerborn@karlstad.se

Karoline van Dalen
Säkerhetskoordinator

054-540 28 67

karoline.van.dalen@karlstad.se

Per Wallgren
Trygghetsarbete unga

054-540 28 12

per.wallgren@karlstad.se

Trygghetscenter

Trygghetscenter
Reception

054-540 10 80

trygghetscenter@karlstad.se

Robin Olsson
Säkerhetskoordinator

054-540 28 69

robin.olsson@karlstad.se

Patrik Espino Colin
Försäkringssamordnare

054-540 28 06

patrik.espino.colin@karlstad.se